Joseph Anthony
Joseph Anthony
Guy Walks Into a Bar (a series)
4
0:00
-17:21

Guy Walks Into a Bar (a series)

A Guide for Comedians. Stories for Comedy Fans.
4
Dear Readers,
Please let me know how you feel about the audio post versus my prior written posts.

Share Joseph Anthony

When last we spoke (11/22/21):

We’re crawling towards this mysterious thing referred to as YOUR VOICE. Until then, join me next time (12/6/21) as I expand upon individualism, honor, integrity, and influence versus incident, with - “DON’T BE A COPYCAT!”

DON’T BE A COPYCAT! (#5 & Audio #1)

“Meet the One and Only…”

Photo by https://instagram.com/rjosputney

My next issue (12/20/21), “Get Onstage,” will discuss places to perform and share your gift of humor!

Spread the love - (please):

Share

#original #unique #humor #truth #comedy #joerogan #louisck

4 Comments
Joseph Anthony
Joseph Anthony
A Guide for Comedians. Stories for Comedy Fans.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joseph Anthony